If you need assistance, please call 850-687-7048

Testimonials

Testimonials

Kim was extremely helpful throughout the process of selling our home. From our first meeting, Kim gained our confidence through her initial presentation demonstrating her marketing experience and awareness of current home values and trends in the surrounding area, as well as allowing a discussion in establishing the initial selling price. Throughout the process, she was timely and responsive to the many questions we had. Kim provided recommendations for contractors to prepare our home for optimal resale. In addition to preparing for the selling of our house we were dealing with a major downsizing through the selling period and Kim was always there to support us. All t

by Curley Nov 3, 2021

Fantastic agent!!! Kim is very professional, very efficient, very friendly, very knowledgeable super easy to communicate with her.

by Valle (seller) 03 Nov 2021

Kim is so easy to work with! I bought my home with Kim’s help in 2015. She was there for us every step of the way. Even when we had a few minor hiccups. She stayed in touch with us throughout the years. And because we were new to the area we could always call on her for referrals if we needed to get work on the house done. So it was natural that we would call her to sell our home when we were ready to transfer out of state. She again made the transaction easy and seamless while always available to answer any of our questions any time. I don’t only consider Kim my realtor but also a friend.

by Cindy Scott (Seller) Nov. 2, 2021

If you're looking for an agent who knows how to get your house sold fast and for top dollar then you've just found her. Kim sold my house in 3 (three) days and for a price higher than the listing price!! She went above and beyond the call of duty for me since I had to move out of my house before listing it. Kim made sure my house was in top condition for a quick sale. Then after the contract was signed Kim was on top of every detail through closing. She is a true professional with a great personality and never finds any questions or problems she can't handle.

by 09/14/2021 - patskeel

We selected Kim based on her knowledge of the area, her explanation of the process and her plans to market the house. Once we started working with her we realized we made the best possible choice. She kept us informed at every step and answered any and all questions. She worked hard making sure everything was perfect for the open house. She is the most professional and nicest realtor we have ever worked with in our years of home ownership. She was always available and gave us a heads up about any decisions we would be making. She presented us with 5 offers over our asking price the day after the open house. We HIGHLY Recommend Kim.

by 07/08/2021 - Bill Mueller

Kim is dedicated to her clients. She’s is very knowledgeable and works with and/for her clients to get what they want. We’ve sold in the beginning and now buying with her now during these crazy covid times and wouldn’t want anyone else on our side.

by 06/22/2021 - user44298049

Kim has been an absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable in negotiations and looked out for my interest. With me being an absentee owner, I asked Kim to handle all aspects of the sale. She did just that. Finally bringing the best and highest offer. She negotiated any objections or concessions to a positive result. I highly recommend Kim to anyone who is looking to sell a property. I'm sure she is a dynamite buyers agent too!

by 06/11/2021 - rose delaurentis

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Riverview, FL. This is the second time I’ve worked with Kim and she never disappoints. Never over promised and was very professional yet personable at every step. There are not enough positive words in the dictionary to truly describe Kim and her team. Will definitely be doing business with them again.

by 10/13/2021 - lgiden

Kim is amazing. She understood our needs and worked with us closely to get the home we wanted. She was available anytime for us and answered all our questions.

by 02/02/2021 - IrenneG

Sold a Single Family home in 2021 in Riverview, FL. Absolutely amazing experience selling our home with Kim Guillory! Kim walked through our home and pulled comps in the area and told us right away what our home with worth. Kim is proactive and very professional. Kim always stayed in communication with us every step of the way and called us immediately when we had any questions. Our house sold in 2 days with several offers. Kim is very professional and definitely knows her stuff. If you are looking for a realtor that is aggressive and professional, look no more! Kim Guillory is your realtor!

by 01/23/2021 - janelvega

In all honesty, I’m not sure my wife and I would have stayed sane without Kim’s patience, knowledge, and guidance when we listed our townhome for sale right before the Covid pandemic spread across the country. In uncertain times, Kim never lost focus on our goal of selling and then finding a new home for our family. Every single step of the way, she was honest with answering our questions. There was never a time when we felt unsure about Kim’s guidance and advice. Because of her, we sold our home for asking price and she found us a new home that we love. If you want an agent who is truly knowledgeable, professional, and honest, then trust in Kim to help you sell or buy a home.

by 10/06/2020 - jeremyadema

Kim knows what she is doing. Honest and direct guidance on what your home needs for maximum appeal. Kim fully understands market conditions and knows how to engage the audience. Kim is reliable, honest, and at the top of her game. Will recommend Kim to family, friends and strangers.

by 09/14/2020 - carriannemay

Kim is the best! She walked us through every step of the process, including how to prepare for listing/showing all the way through to closing! The house was on the market for a little over 6 hours before an offer was accepted & closing was quick & painless. Kim's knowledge of the area and the fact that she resides in the neighborhood, warranted a listing/selling price beyond what we thought possible. If you're looking for someone that will always have your best interests at heart, give Kim a call. You will not regret it!

by 08/24/2020 - pennyfarrell1

We purchased our first home through Kim Guillory 5 yrs ago when we moved to Fl, my daughter and son in law also purchased their first home from Kim. When we decided to sell and purchase another home we went through Kim again, she’s fantastic! She’s honest and upfront and and always goes the extra mile for her clients, she has seen every glitch that can happen in real estate and never flusters. We’ve bought and sold many houses but by far she is the best we’ve ever worked with!!

by 08/20/2020 - kliz20

Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Valrico, FL. Kim was the best agent that I have ever worked with!! She was very honest and fair! She always responded in a timely manner and kept us informed! In addition, if I ever need an agent again, she will be the person I seek out!!

by 07/13/2016 - LisaSuzanne7

We recently sold our condo in Temple Terrace with Kim Guillory as our agent. We were extremely pleased with both Kim and Century 21 Beggins handling this real estate matter for us. One thing that struck us immediately was that Kim is a very detailed oriented person, so with all the ins and outs of selling a home, Kim was outstanding. She kept us constantly informed of how the showings went, even getting feedback from prospective buyers on what they liked and disliked with our condo. Kim was very patient with our questions, always answering them in a very satisfactory manner. We would not hesitate to use Kim again in the future for any real estate needs that might arise.

by 07/04/2015 - jhudgins48

We had a great experience looking for and buying a house with Kim. She was with us every step of the way to answer any questions we had and made us feel like seasoned home buyers. I am definitely going to recommend her to all my coworkers! Thank you so much Kim!

by 11/25/2014 - Randy Rowell

Kim was very responsive to my requests in selling my home. She answered my questions right away and was always attentive to what I was looking for. Kim is very reliable and I feel confident with her abilities in assisting sellers and buyers in making the major decision of selling and/or buying a home. I would highly recommend her.

by 11/25/2014 - obriencat57

Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Brandon, FL Highly likely to recommend | 5.0 Report a problem 11/17/2014 - zuser20140426120651994 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Brandon, FL. Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills I am so glad we chose to go with Kim and Century 21 when we were looking for our first home. She was with us every step of the way, making sure we were comfortable and clearly understood every detail. There were several times where holidays snuck up on us or she would be in class, so we would text back and forth but she never missed a beat to make sure we were on track. Kim has this undeniable and contagious energy that made the entire experience more exciting and I would recommend her to anyone. Thanks Kim!

by 11/17/2014 - zuser20140426120651994

Kim took note of both my partner's wants and wishes as well as my own and presented us with great 4 great combinations to choose from.

By the end of the first day, we found the home we wanted, which exceeded our expectations!

We had a wonderful, painless, house hunting experience!

by 09/02/2014 - scottewilkerson

Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Valrico, FL. Kim is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. Her knowledge and professionalism made what could have been a difficult situation go very smoothly. Kim goes above and beyond and is willing to do whatever it takes to help her clients. She used a professional analysis to determine that my property was worth around $10,000 to $12,000 more than a previously engaged agent. She was then able to sell the property for full asking price within a week.

During the inspection there was a slight issue with the electrical. She was able to line up a high-quality, licensed electrician who was able to fix the issues quickly and at an extremely good price. There were no issues with the follow up inspection. I would highly recommend her to friends or family.

by 08/31/2014 - donnelly524

Kim and Don were very professional and dependable. She was there every step of the way to help resolve, negotiate, and facilitate when and where needed. Definitely happy she was the one to help us find the home we were looking for. Thank you girl!!!!

by 05/14/2014 - jaz chris

Kim was completely wonderful. She was always available when I had any questions and always put in her best effort to overcome any obstacle we faced while selling our home. Kim is a great realtor to work with and a genuinely nice person. I would highly recommend her!

by 04/17/2014 - srivera1702

We originally listed our home for sale by owner on Zillow. Kim found our property and contacted us about listing the home. During our initial meeting, Kim presented a detailed market analysis and evaluation. After choosing to list the property with Kim, a professional photographer took photos of the home. Within days of listing the property, we had an active contract on the house at a sales price that was thousands more than we thought we could ever get for the property. Post contract activity was smooth and uneventful. Overall, the whole experience was pleasant and professional from start to finish.

by 04/14/2014 - Brian Evans

Kim was fantastic! She always made herself available to us, making sure she got us in to see a house we requested quickly. Kim was very prompt in her responses to any questions we had, and seemed very knowledgable about the whole process. Above all she was willing to show us properties in many different areas, something we found most other realtors would not even entertain doing. Kim made buying our house a pleasurable experience, and we will defiantly use her again.

by 02/27/2014 - Kelley Pitcher

Helped me rent a Single Family home in Tampa, FL. Kim was very helpful in our effort to locate a home to rent when we moved here in Tampa from Baltimore. We contacted a few different realtors. Kim showed a willingness to begin working with us immediately without first insisting we sign and exclusive arrangement with her. We quickly grew comfortable working with her alone and within two weeks we found an ideal place. I recommend here without any reservations.

by 02/20/2014 - Richard Cappiello

When we moved here we didn't know anything about housing areas, prices, what to expect and Kim came in and was so thorough and organized. She really made us feel calm during the process and confident with our choice. Any questions we had were immediately answered and not just answered but solved. Kim is a great realtor!

by 02/04/2014 - Thig Pen

Kim was fantastic in finding us lots of rental homes quickly. She arranged for us to visit several homes on our schedule, and we found the perfect one within a week. She knew what kind of paperwork needed to filed and when. Kim also had a lot of great ideas when we toured houses about how to use the spaces. I'm so glad we found her! You will be too.

by 06/18/2013 - Melinda and Garrett

As a native Floridian, I worked with Kim in Louisiana for several years and again here in Florida. Kim is conscientious, knowledgeable and very professional. Kim cares about her customers and will go the extra mile to make sure they are satisfied. When I'm ready to sell my home and buy another, I'll call Kim! Jan Morin

by 06/10/2013 - Jan Morin

Blown away!! I'm speechless on how to sum up in a few words how I feel about Kim and the overall real estate process I had with her. I had listed my condo FSBO and she approached me as the agent of the future buyers. That being said, as a young individual to the real estate industry, FSBO is a big pill to swallow. Kim immediately stepped in and our conversations soon turned into coaching moments, learning experience's, and everything else in between. She is extremely prompt with her commination and it never failed even throughout the night. She is very thorough in all of her work and has a large network of professionals who respect her which is a secure feeling to have as a buyer or seller. She truly keeps your best interest as her top priority which gives her a great reputation. Honestly, if I didn't have to move states I would have loved to experience a mentorship with Kim as she quickly made me fall in love with the real estate industry. She is patient, understanding, and always goes the distance. I 11/10 recommend to connect with this astounding lady as a buyer, seller, or even just to have in your professional network. I am forever grateful to have had to opportunity to work with her.

by Taylor Hall (Seller) on 24 Nov 2021

Most professional, reliable and trusted realtor in town From the moment I met Kim nearly 9 years ago, I knew not only we had found a professional, honest and reliable real state agent, but also someone that has become a part of our family. Not only she helped me out selling and navigating the selling of a house during a very difficult time of my life, but has always been there since then helping me to fulfill her promise of become a home owner again. I know there are other great realtors in town, but no other one combine their expertise, professionalism with a big heart like her. She patiently listened to our likes, what we need and what we can afford in order to get our dream home. Thank you Kim for your help, love and patient towards me and my daughters! God blessed you and we love you!

by Review submitted by Jacqueline Foss (Buyer) on 5 Jan 2022

Highly likely to recommend 5.0 Bought a Single Family home in 2022 in Riverview, FL. Local knowledge 5.0 Process expertise 5.0 Responsiveness 5.0 Negotiation skills 5.0 Kim was fantastic to work with, she was my realtor finding the best house for me. Once she knows what you’re looking for she is relentless when searching it out. She is very knowledgeable across many aspects of real estate, has a great mindset, personality, and sincerely cares about your satisfaction and not just the sale. I highly recommend Kim to anyone looking for a home in the Tampa Bay Area.

by 03/23/2022 - Justin Evans
RE/MAX Realty Unlimited | The Guillory Team
Kim Guillory
12965 S. Hwy 301
Riverview, FL 33578
850-687-7048
Email: kguillory@theguilloryteam.com

© 2022 My Florida Regional MLS DBA Stellar MLS, Inc.. All rights reserved. The data relating to real estate displayed on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange (IDX) Program of My Florida Regional MLS DBA Stellar MLS, Inc. All listing information is deemed reliable but not guaranteed and should be independently verified through personal inspection by appropriate professionals. Listings displayed on this website may be subject to prior sale or removal from sale; availability of any listing should always be independently verified. Listing information is provided for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, solely to identify potential properties for potential purchase; all other use is strictly prohibited and may violate relevant federal and state law.5/23/2022 1:48 PM CST
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com